İDARİ KADRO
Dr. Dale Taylor Başdanışman dtaylor@sevkoleji.k12.tr
Elvan Tongal Okul Müdürü etongal@sevkoleji.k12.tr
Hande Alkaya Akademik Müdür Yardımcısı halkaya@sevkoleji.k12.tr
Aydoğan Eker İdari Müdür Yardımcısı aeker@sevkoleji.k12.tr
Okan Ayas Okul Müdür Yardımcısı oayas@sevkoleji.k12.tr
Ezgi Özbay Okul Müdür Yardımcısı eozbay@sevkoleji.k12.tr
David Helliwell Okul Müdür Yardımcısı dhelliwell@sevkoleji.k12.tr